Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.


The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Return to Projects
Cyber Risk Management
Type: Regulation
Federal Register Document Type: Proposed
Would consider revisions to current information technology regulations to address information security, multifactor authentication, and cybersecurity.

FCA has received comment letters about this item. The letters may be sorted by Date Received, by Sender or by Organization. Click on a comment letter to open it.

Date ReceivedSenderOrganization
09/27/2022 Joe H. Hayman, CEO Lone Star
09/26/2022 Douglas Thiessen, President/CEO & Larry H Gibson, Chairman, Board of Directors Alabama Ag Credit
09/26/2022 Michael T. “Bo” Stone, Chairman of the Board Directors & Leon T. Amerson, Chief Executive Officer & President AgFirst Farm Credit Bank
09/26/2022 Amanda R. Hudson, Chief Information Officer Southern AgCredit
09/26/2022 Brian M. Brinch, Senior Vice President – Enterprise Risk Officer Federal Agricultural Mortgage Corporation
09/26/2022 Dave Cullins, SVP Administration & Shelby Womack, Director of Information Technology AgTexas Farm Credit Services
09/26/2022 Barbara Kay Stille, Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel AgriBank, FCB
09/26/2022 Daniel Wagner, President/CEO Farm Credit Mid-America
09/26/2022 Boyd J. Chambers, Chief Executive Officer Central Texas Farm Credit
09/26/2022 Jennifer N. Thompson, Chief Administrative Officer Capital Farm Credit
09/26/2022 Joel Williquette, SVP, Operational Risk Policy, Government Relations Independent Community Bankers of America
09/24/2022 Brad Cornelius, Chief Executive Officer Farm Credit of the Virginias
09/23/2022 Nanci Tucker, SVP Corporate Affairs & General Counsel Farm Credit Bank of Texas
09/23/2022 Keith Kennedy, Chairman of the Board & Kevin D. Swayne, President/CEO High Plains Farm Credit
09/23/2022 Bill Moore, Chief Risk Officer Compeer Financial
09/23/2022 W. Eric Hopkins, Chairman, Board of Directors and Marcus Boone, President and CEO Farm Credit of Florida, ACA
09/23/2022 Tom Halverson, President and Chief Executive Officer CoBank, ACB
09/23/2022 Kay Lynn McLaughlin, CEO Plains Land Bank, FLCA
09/23/2022 John A. Barcelos, Executive Vice President / Chief Risk Officer Farm Credit West
09/23/2022 Stephen Austin, President/CEO Louisiana Land Bank
09/22/2022 Nancy Sill, Board Chair & Tracy V. Sparks, President/CEO Yosemite Farm Credit
09/22/2022 David Barbieri, SVP-Chief Information Officer Northwest Farm Credit Services
09/21/2022 Rebecca K.W. Lenz, Chair of the Board & Michael Grauberger, President/Chief Executive Officer Premier Farm Credit
09/19/2022 Robert Paul Boone, III, Senior Vice President/General Counsel Farm Credit Council
09/16/2022 Marc Fonnesbeck, President/CEO; Ryan Funk, Vice President/CIO Idaho AgCredit
09/15/2022 Mark A. Miller, Chief Executive Officer Texas Farm Credit Services