Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.


The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Return to Projects
2022 Regulatory Burden Notice with Request for Comment
Type: Regulation
Federal Register Document Type: Notice
In support of section 212(b) of the Farm Credit System Reform Act of 1996 and FCA’s Policy Statement on Regulatory Philosophy, would address comments received concerning the removal or revision of outdated, unnecessary, or burdensome regulations.

FCA has received comment letters about this item. The letters may be sorted by Date Received, by Sender or by Organization. Click on a comment letter to open it.

Date ReceivedSenderOrganization
10/24/2022 Mel Koller, President/Chief Executive Officer Alabama Farm Credit
10/18/2022 Kayla Robinson, Chief Operating Officer AgTexas Farm Credit Services
10/18/2022 Stephen Austin, Chief Executive Officer Louisiana Land Bank
10/18/2022 Thomas E. Halverson, President and Chief Executive Officer CoBank, ACB
10/18/2022 Daniel Wagner, President & CEO Farm Credit Mid-America
10/18/2022 Wayne A. Smith, Chairman of the Board & David G. Brown, President/CEO Western AgCredit
10/18/2022 Karen R. Brenner, Managing Director Federal Farm Credit Banks Funding Corporation
10/18/2022 James Crain, President/Chief Executive Officer AgGeorgia Farm Credit
10/18/2022 John Barnard, Chief Executive Officer & Sells J. Newman, SVP-Legislative and Public Affairs First South Farm Credit
10/18/2022 Dustin Jensen, Associate General Counsel Farm Credit Illinois
10/18/2022 Nanci Tucker, SVP Corporate Affairs & General Counsel Farm Credit Bank of Texas
10/18/2022 Alena C. Gfeller, Esq., EVP and General Counsel Farm Credit East
10/18/2022 Randy Darnell, Chairman of the Board & Kay Lynn McLaughlin, Chief Executive Officer Plains Land Bank, FLCA
10/18/2022 Boyd J. Chambers, Chief Executive Officer Central Texas Farm Credit
10/17/2022 Michael T. “Bo” Stone, Chairman of the Board Directors & Leon T. Amerson, Chief Executive Officer & President AgFirst Farm Credit Bank
10/17/2022 Barbara Kay Stille, Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel AgriBank
10/17/2022 Kevin Monahan, Chairman of the Board Colonial Farm Credit
10/17/2022 W. Eric Hopkins, Chairman, Board of Directors & Marcus Boone, President and CEO Farm Credit of Florida
10/17/2022 Mark A. Miller, Chief Executive Officer Texas Farm Credit
10/17/2022 Keith Kennedy, Chairman of the Board & Kevin D. Swayne, President/CEO High Plains Farm Credit
10/17/2022 Bryant Sansbury, Chief Executive Officer ArborOne
10/14/2022 Rebecca K.W. Lenz, Chair of the Board & Michael Grauberger, President & CEO Premier Farm Credit
10/14/2022 Robert Paul Boone III, Senior Vice President & General Counsel Farm Credit Council
10/08/2022 Teresa Heath-Alva, CEO Farm Credit Foundations
10/04/2022 Ken Black, Idaho AgCredit Board Chairman Idaho AgCredit